top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • untitled
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Icon Swim Bikini!!!

Hi everyone! Surprise, i'm back with my second outfit from the same beach photoshoot that i did! If you have been keeping up with my previous posts you would know I did two summer photoshoot's at Scarborough bluffs that I love and I'm excited to share this one with you all. This picture is a favourite of mine in this bikini from that day . My photographer who took all my pictures for all three outfits can be followed on instagram. His instagram handle is @createdagod. Check him out for all your latest needs on professional pictures. Let me get started by saying I am IN LOVE with this bikini. I got it awhile back from a clothing company named "Icon Swim". Ladies once again i recommend you shop there for any swimwear you may need. On there website they offer so many different swimsuit pieces. My favourite part on the website is how they organized how you can shop online and find the right pieces for you easily. Like for instance they have a whole section for modest to full coverage swim wear and more. They offer a lot of unique and colorful swimwear which is especially perfect for vacation. So ladies, you will not be disappointed and I promise that! When I searched on the website, I really wanted a nice vibrant green bikini for the summer or for when I go away on vacation again. They had different options but this one caught my eye the most and I am in love with it. The neon green against my beautiful melanin skin is everything for me. The cut of the bikini is so different and has me looking sexy and pretty while modeling on those rocks. It has to be one of my favorite bikini's I now own and it's definitely worth it. High waist bikini's I find fit my body perfect and I can't wait to share more swimwear pictures with you in the future. Has summer 2020 has wrapped up I am grateful to be alive and well during this world pandemic and I enjoyed my summer to the fullest. Thanks for reading this post and the details for this outfit are listed below!



OUTFIT DETAILS:


Bikini: Icon Swim- Name: "Seeing Queens High waist Set"-Colour: Neon Green


(Website link: www.iconswim.com/collections/all/products/seeing-queens-highwaist-set-yellow )

(Instagram: @iconswiml)

(Website: https://www.iconswim.com/ )




bottom of page