top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • untitled
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Chelly Swims Photoshoot!

Happy October everyone! We are into another new season in the year and not only that but we have literally 2 months left of 2020 and all I can say is I am happy to keep doing what I love. Being a fashion blogger, model, influencer and entrepreneur there has been so many opportunities that have come up for me and I know plenty more is to come! I got this great modeling opportunity from a new friend of mine and I definitely was excited to show up and support her brand. If you know me, you know I am all about supporting black owned businesses. She has a upcoming swimwear collection and I love all of her pieces. This was one of them that I modeled in for her brand. Follow her page @osei.mich on Instagram to get details on when her swimsuit line will be dropping! I have such a passion for modeling and I can't wait to keep growing in my passion for it. This yellow swimsuit piece is so beautiful and can be worn in different ways as well. I love how it looks on my beautiful melanin skin and this picture is definitely making me miss warm weather. I definitely can't wait to go on my next vacation. Ladies you can't go wrong with having many swim wear in your closet. Plus it also gives you an excuse to go out to the beach or wear it whenever you can or want. I love how this swimsuit hugs my beautiful and strong body. Always remember to practice self love ladies. It all starts within you and I am in love with my body. I am my own body goals and I hope I can encourage someone to embrace and love who you are and to shine just as you are. Don't forget we are all beautiful in our own way and I love being the healthy, strong, and sexy black woman that I am today. It's been fun modeling swimwear especially from this past summer which you can check out in my previous posts, if you haven't already . Stay tuned for more blog posts coming soon especially with my birthday being around the corner! The details are listed below and thanks for reading this blog post.




OUTFIT DETAILS:


Bikini: Chelly Swims



bottom of page