top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • untitled
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Beach Photoshoot!!!

Hi lovely people! Here I am with another summer 2020 blog post for you all!! This time I get to show you another photo shoot I had at Scarborough Bluffs beach. I've been doing a lot of work on my content this summer and have been enjoying it to the fullest and I still can't wait to show you all that is ahead for myself. Quarantine and Covid hasn't held me back and I have only grown , gotten better and have embraced all the new and I am happy. This photo shoot has to be one of my favorites that I've ever done. I also decided to use this picture alone has it's one of my best ones and is a personal favorite of mine too. Scarborough Bluffs was where I took these pics and if you have read my previous blog posts I did do another shoot there recently, so don't forget to check it out! I got this swimsuit from a online store named "Zaful". Which I recommend you ladies check it out as they have a lot of great pieces, especially swimwear. I have been stocking up on my swimwear collection and I have been loving all the pieces I've gotten. Lets just say I'm fully ready for my next vacation.Sadly I was to travel this year but COVID had other plans and I know I'm not the only one that has experienced that too. It's all good because plenty more traveling is to come in the future so I have no worries! Keeping safe and healthy is most important and I pray you all are and that you are focusing on your mental health as well during these times. Ladies you won't regret shopping at Zaful, especially with there great prices! I got this white bathing suit and I just love how it accentuates my BEAUTIFUL melanin skin. High waisted bikini's fit my body so perfectly and I love it! The details will be listed below on this swim piece, enjoy!


OUTFIT DETAILS:


Bikini: Zaful- Name: "High Cut Bandeau Bathing Suit"-Colour: White


(Website link: www.zaful.com/high-cut-bandeau-bathing-suit-puid_2328783.html?kuid=470233 )

(Instagram: @Zaful)

(Website: https://www.zaful.com/ )






bottom of page