top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • untitled
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Spring Fashion!!!

Happy spring everybody!!! I hope you all are keeping safe and prayed up in these Covid nineteen times. A perfect quote during this world crisis is "We may make plans but God always has the final decision". Better days are to come and I will gladly keep the faith. I have been so blessed and you all know I will forever do what I love which is being a fashion blogger. So here I am with some new content for you all! I am back at it again with a new Fashion Nova piece. With spring here and summer coming around the corner, what better way to get the trendiest pieces from one of my fav clothing brands as always! First off I am in love with this colour and it looks even more beautiful in person. When I seen this dress I knew it was made for me instantly. It gives such a modest and sexy vibe to it. The mini turtle neck with the short sleeve is just so cute and I love the cut in the middle at the top as well. Ladies this dress can go perfect with a nice pair of heels. It's perfect for a brunch, an evening dinner date or just a nice event where you can dress up and look equally classy and sexy at the same time. This dress is the perfect mini dress that screams my kind of style! I Hope you all enjoyed this post annd stay tuned for more outfits on the way. Also, keep safe and thanks for checking out this blog post! I APPRECIATE YOU ALL!!! Details for this outfit are listed below and enjoy.

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Dress: Fashion Nova- Name: "Always In Motion Mini Dress"- Colour: Magenta

(Website link: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/always-in-motion-mini-dress-magenta )

(Instagram: @FashionNova)

(Website: https://www.fashionnova.com/ )

bottom of page